• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) is a Chrome extension that eliminates the need for endless browser tabs. You can search all your online stuff without any extra effort. And Sidebar was #1 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.



Page history last edited by dreamer 12 years, 11 months ago


also known as Specializations 



Subguilds are just that, Guilds within Guilds.  Some guilds contain subguilds (also known as specializations) which are available to join to offer skills in a specialized  area. For example, the Spellcaster's Guild has four subguilds: Illusionists, Warlocks, Runesmiths and Necromancers. You MUST be a member of the main guild to be able to join any of its Subguilds. Once you join a Subguild, you may train skills and proficiencies that are offered at either the main guild or the subguild.  


Return to the Guilds page.

Return to the Directions page.


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.